aksoy.consulting

CapEx to Assets
in One System

We offer expert solutions
for the management of CapEx projects
and investments in S/4HANA®

Centralize IT systems and reduce costs

Project management processes are often mapped in various IT systems. Different stakeholders often prefer their own planning and reporting tools in project management. This leads to isolated solutions and complex system landscapes that make maintenance and support more difficult for the IT department and increase operating costs.

We believe that projects should be managed uniformly in a centralized IT system. This enables an interface-free system landscape and reduces the total cost of ownership (TCO).

With our approach “One Project. One System.” we have already created centralized project management in S/4HANA® for several customers.

Investment Management in S/4HANA® Private Cloud

When implementing investment management in S/4HANA®, the solution architects at Aksoy Consulting specialize in the seamless transition from medium-term planning to the planning and implementation of individual measures. While medium-term planning focuses on the company’s perspective, individual measures focus on the structuring, planning and automatic rolling forecasting of a CapEx project.

For documentation, workflow and approval processes of CapEx projects, Aksoy Consulting offers proven solutions that fully utilize the possibilities of integration and real-time processing in an S/4HANA® environment.

One Project. One System.

Our message is clear: all important project management processes can be combined in a central S/4HANA® system. Our “One Project. One System.” eliminates cost-intensive interfaces and data redundancies.

Our customers achieve a high return on investment (ROI), sustainably reduce their operating costs and enjoy the benefits of real-time processing and high data quality. The solution architects at Aksoy combine standard Fiori® apps with customized UX engineering to enable a seamless, user-friendly end-to-end (E2E) process in S/4HANA®.

Aksoy Consulting’s approach is the answer to your challenges. “One Project. One System.” can be implemented both during and after an S/4HANA® transformation.

CapEx Project Closure

During the construction phase, all capitalizable costs are carried forward on the asset under construction (AiB) in order to capitalize them after commissioning in accordance with HGB or IFRS on an operational asset. At the end of the project, the focus is on final work by the finance department with the aim of achieving an efficient closing.

Here, the experts at Aksoy rely on integrated solutions in S/4HANA® and supplement these with Adapt UI or Screen Personas as required. This simplifies, optimizes and partially automates user interfaces, making the work of project managers and asset accounting clerks easier.

Aksoy’s consultants combine their technical knowledge of the S/4HANA® project system (PS) with business process knowledge to offer optimal solutions for your requirements.
+25

years

With over 25 years of experience, we offer proven SAP® expertise for sustainable, innovative solutions.
+60

Projects

We have successfully implemented over 60 major SAP® projects in Germany, France and the USA and are driving the digital transformation forward.
+20

Customers

With over 20 clients in Germany and abroad, we have proven successful partnerships through customized consulting solutions.

About us

Boutique consulting for
S/4HANA® EPPM

As an owner-managed management consultancy, we see ourselves first and foremost as a simplifier and optimizer of project management processes in the S/4HANA® environment. We have been supporting major companies worldwide since 1997.

We combine our business knowledge, our expertise in S/4HANA® and our industry experience to create recognizable and measurable added value for our customers.

Our slogan “verstandbrauchterfahrung” serves as a guiding principle for our daily consulting practice. We believe that only solutions that have proven themselves in practice are effective. That is why we value the tried and tested and at the same time rely on the power of innovation and change.

We are passionate about project management processes. That’s why our experts are 100% specialized in S/4HANA® Project System (PS), EPPM, Investment Management, CATS and SAP® BI & Analytics.

Our selected customers

Use cases

Consulting & Innovation

Simultaneous project costing and automatic rolling cost forecast in SAP® ECC

  • Budget planning and control
  • Calculation and forecast
  • Project reporting
  • Resource planning
  • Integration in SAP® applications

Investment management in S/4HANA®

  • UX engineering for the acquisition, structuring and planning of CapEx projects
  • Forecasting in the investment program
  • Automatic rolling forecasting via Noveco ePM
  • Development of intelligent interfaces for connecting Topflow
  • Multi-project reporting in SAP® Embedded Analytics
  • Design of the value flow in C2A processes

CapEx projects in S/4HANA® Public Cloud

  • Carrying out a fit/gap analysis
  • Technical specification
  • Creation of a PoC in the S/4HANA® Public Cloud
  • Development of a migration concept
  • Creation of a cost estimate with various scenarios
  • Optimization of the CapEx phase gate process

Tools for Data Cleansing, Mapping and Migration of WBS elements and complex networks

  • Development of migration tools for the mapping of WBS structures as well as their migration and validation
  • Development of tools to identify and correct data inconsistencies
  • Development of a transaction for the reorganization of complex network plans

Automotive

The automotive industry faces intense competitive pressure in global markets to shorten development cycles. Our solutions provide live data cost calculation and automated forecasts, enabling you to closely monitor margins and negotiate change requests early in the process.

Chemical
Industry

The chemical industry demands flexible and precise investment management due to fluctuating raw material prices. Our solutions provide real-time cost calculation and automated forecasting, enabling you to closely monitor budget planning and expenses while optimizing investment projects. Efficient asset lifecycle management and strategic portfolio planning help clearly define capitalizable costs and manage investments with precision.

Railway
& Mobility

The railway and mobility sector requires precise monitoring of key performance indicators for vehicle maintenance. Adherence to maintenance schedules, reduction of disruptions, and minimization of workshop downtime are critical for optimizing operational efficiency. Our practical KPI models, combined with implementations in SAP® BI tools, deliver professional solutions tailored to meet the specific needs of your business in this dynamic industry.

Media
& Entertainment

The media and entertainment industry has unique demands for project planning and execution. Projects often need to be planned swiftly and implemented within tight deadlines. Key to managing these requirements is efficient media content production, seamless document tracking, and precise cost estimation and control. Achieving these tasks requires the integration of diverse resources with various skill sets. The industry necessitates flexibility and agility to meet high-quality standards and dynamic requirements.

Automotive

The automotive industry faces intense competitive pressure in global markets to shorten development cycles. Our solutions provide live data cost calculation and automated forecasts, enabling you to closely monitor margins and negotiate change requests early in the process.

Chemical Industry

The chemical industry demands flexible and precise investment management due to fluctuating raw material prices. Our solutions provide real-time cost calculation and automated forecasting, enabling you to closely monitor budget planning and expenses while optimizing investment projects. Efficient asset lifecycle management and strategic portfolio planning help clearly define capitalizable costs and manage investments with precision.

Railway & Mobility

The railway and mobility sector requires precise monitoring of key performance indicators for vehicle maintenance. Adherence to maintenance schedules, reduction of disruptions, and minimization of workshop downtime are critical for optimizing operational efficiency. Our practical KPI models, combined with implementations in SAP® BI tools, deliver professional solutions tailored to meet the specific needs of your business in this dynamic industry.

Media & Entertainment

The media and entertainment industry has unique demands for project planning and execution. Projects often need to be planned swiftly and implemented within tight deadlines. Key to managing these requirements is efficient media content production, seamless document tracking, and precise cost estimation and control. Achieving these tasks requires the integration of diverse resources with various skill sets. The industry necessitates flexibility and agility to meet high-quality standards and dynamic requirements.

Unlock Comprehensive Insights with Our 360-Degree Analysis for Project Management Transformation

With us, you’ll master your projects - safely and efficiently.

Cüneyt Aksoy

Founder and Managing Consultant

aksoy.consulting

One Project.
One System.

Wir transformieren
Projektmanagement-Prozesse
nach S/4HANA®

Weniger Systeme - Geringere Kosten

Da unterschiedliche Stakeholder oft auf ihren traditionellen Planungs- und Reportingwerkzeugen im Projektmanagement bestehen, müssen viele Unternehmen ihre Projekte in mehreren IT-Systemen abbilden und dafür kostenintensive Schnittstellen in Kauf nehmen. Diese Anforderungen führen zu Insellösungen und komplexen Systemlandschaften, die Wartung und Support für die IT-Abteilung erschweren und die Betriebskosten erhöhen.

Eine effiziente Alternative bietet unser mehrfach erprobter Ansatz „One Project. One System“.

Investitions­management in der S/4HANA® Private Cloud

Bei der Umsetzung eines Investitionsmanagements in S/4HANA® haben sich die Solution Architekten von Aksoy Consulting auf den nahtlosen Übergang von der Mittelfristplanung zur Planung und Durchführung von Einzelmaßnahmen spezialisiert. Während bei der Mittelfristplanung die Unternehmenssicht im Fokus steht, liegt der Schwerpunkt bei der Einzelmaßnahme auf der Strukturierung und Planung sowie dem automatisch rollierenden Forecasting eines CapEx-Projektes.

Für die Dokumentations-, Workflow- und Genehmigungsprozesse von CapEx-Projekten bietet Aksoy Consulting bewährte Lösungsansätze. Dabei werden die Möglichkeiten der Integration und Echtzeitverarbeitung in einer S/4HANA® -Umgebung vollständig ausgeschöpft.

One Project. One System.

Unser Ansatz „One Project. One System“ transformiert alle Kernprozesse des Projektmanagements auf ein zentrales S/4HANA®-System. Dadurch erzielen unsere Kunden einen hohen ROI, senken nachhaltig den Total Cost of Ownership und profitieren von Echtzeitverarbeitung und hoher Datenqualität. Die Solution Architekten von Aksoy kombinieren Standard Fiori® Apps mit kundenspezifischem UX Engineering, um einen nahtlosen und benutzerfreundlichen End-to-End-Prozess (E2E) in S/4HANA® zu gewährleisten. 

Der Ansatz von Aksoy Consulting kann sowohl während als auch nach einer S/4HANA®-Transition angewendet werden.

Projektabschluss von CapEx-Projekten

Während der Bauphase werden alle aktivierbaren Kosten auf der Anlage im Bau (AiB) fortgeschrieben, damit sie nach der Inbetriebnahme gemäß HGB bzw. IFRS auf einer betriebsbereiten Anlage aktiviert werden können. Zum Projektende stehen daher Abschlussarbeiten der Finanzabteilung im Mittelpunkt, die ein effizientes Closing zum Ziel haben. 

Hier setzen die Experten von Aksoy auf integrierte Lösungen in S/4HANA® und ergänzen diese bei Bedarf mit Adapt UI bzw. Screen Personas. Dadurch können Benutzeroberflächen vereinfacht, optimiert und teil-automatisiert werden. Dies erleichtert die Arbeit von Projektmanagern und Sachbearbeitern der Anlagenbuchhaltung erheblich.

Die Berater von Aksoy kombinieren ihr technisches Wissen zu S/4HANA® Projektsystem (PS) mit betriebswirtschaftlichem Prozesswissen, um optimale Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen zu bieten.

+25

Jahre

Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung bieten wir bewährte SAP®-Expertise für nachhaltige, innovative Lösungen.
+60

Projekte

Wir haben über 60 SAP®-Großprojekte in Deutschland, Frankreich und den USA erfolgreich umgesetzt und treiben die digitale Transformation voran.
+20

Kunden

Mit über 20 Kunden im In- und Ausland beweisen wir erfolgreiche Partnerschaften durch maßgeschneiderte Beratungslösungen.

Über uns

Boutique Consulting für
S/4HANA® EPPM

Als inhabergeführte Unternehmensberatung verstehen wir uns in erster Linie als Vereinfacher und Optimierer von Projektmanagement-Prozessen im Umfeld von S/4HANA®. Seit 1997 sind wir weltweit an der Seite großer Unternehmen.

Wir formen unser betriebswirtschaftliches Fachwissen, die Expertise in S/4HANA® und unsere Branchenerfahrung zu einem erkennbaren und messbaren Mehrwert für unsere Kunden.

Unser Slogan „verstandbrauchterfahrung“ dient uns als Leitbild für die tägliche Beratungspraxis. Wir glauben, dass nur Lösungsansätze greifen, die sich in der Praxis bewährt haben. Daher schätzen wir Bewährtes und Erprobtes und glauben auch an die Kraft der Innovation und Veränderung.

Unsere Leidenschaft gilt den Prozessen im Projektmanagement. Daher sind unsere Experten zu 100 % spezialisiert auf S/4HANA® Projektsystem (PS), EPPM, Investitionsmanagement, CATS und SAP® BI & Analytics.

Unsere ausgewählten Kunden

Use Cases

Consulting &
Innovation​

Mitlaufende Projektkalkulation und automatisch rollierende Kostenprognose in SAP® ECC

Budgetplanung und -steuerung, Kalkulation und Prognose, Projektberichterstattung, Ressourcenplanung, Integration in SAP®-Anwendungen.

Investitionsmanagement in S/4HANA®

UX Engineering für die Erfassung, Strukturierung und Planung von CapEx-Projekten – Forecasting im Investitionsprogramm – automatisch rollierendes Forecasting über Noveco ePM – Entwicklung von intelligenten Schnittstellen zur Anbindung von Topflow – Multi-Projektreporting in SAP® Embedded Analytics – Design des Wertflusses im C2A – Prozesse

CapEx-Projekte in der S/4HANA® Public Cloud

Durchführung einer von Fit/Gap Analyse – Technische Spezifikation – Erstellung eines PoC in der S/4HANA® Public Cloud – Erarbeitung eines Migrationskonzeptes – Erstellung einer Aufwandsschätzung mit verschiedenen Szenarien

Tools für das Data Cleansing, Mapping und Migration von PSP-Elemente und komplexen Netzplänen

Entwicklung von Migrationswerkzeugen für das Mapping von PSP-Strukturen und deren Migration und Validierung – Entwicklung von Tools zur Ermittlung und Bereinigung von Dateninkonsistenzen – Entwicklung einer Transaktion zur Reorganisation von komplexen Netzplänen

Automotive

Die Automobilindustrie muss aufgrund des Konkurrenzdrucks in globalisierten Märkten ihre Entwicklungszyklen verkürzen. Unsere Lösungen bieten Live-Daten-Kostenkalkulation und automatisierte Prognosen, sodass Sie die Margen stets im Blick haben und Change Requests frühzeitig verhandeln können.

Chemical
Industry

Die chemische Industrie benötigt flexibles und präzises Investitionsmanagement aufgrund schwankender Rohstoffpreise. Unsere Lösungen bieten Echtzeit-Kostenkalkulation und automatisierte Prognosen, wodurch Sie die Budgetplanung und Kosten stets im Blick haben und Investitionsprojekte optimal durchführen können. Effizientes Asset Lifecycle Management und strategische Planung im Portfoliomanagement helfen dabei, aktivierbare Kosten klar abzugrenzen und Investitionen präzise zu steuern.

Railway
& Mobility

Die Railway & Mobility-Branche erfordert präzises Monitoring von Kennzahlen in der Fahrzeuginstandhaltung. Die Einhaltung von Wartungsintervallen, die Reduzierung von Störungen und die Minimierung von Werkstattaufenthalten sind entscheidende Faktoren zur Optimierung der Betriebsabläufe. Mit praxisnahen Kennzahlenmodellen und unseren Implementierungen in SAP® BI Tools bieten wir professionelle Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen in dieser Branche.

Media
& Entertainment

Die Media & Entertainment Branche stellt spezifische Anforderungen an die Projektplanung und -durchführung. Projekte müssen häufig schnell geplant und in kurzer Zeit umgesetzt werden. Dabei spielen die Produktion von Medieninhalten, die lückenlose Dokumentenverfolgung sowie die präzise Kostenschätzung und -kontrolle eine zentrale Rolle. Zur Bewältigung dieser Aufgaben ist die Einbindung zahlreicher Ressourcen mit unterschiedlichen Skills erforderlich. Die Branche verlangt Flexibilität und Agilität, um den hohen Qualitätsstandards und den dynamischen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Machen Sie mit uns eine 360 Grad - Analyse für die Transformation Ihrer Projektmanagement-Prozesse

aksoy.consulting - Koordinatensystem

Mit uns meistern Sie Ihre Projekte – sicher und effizient.

aksoy.consulting - SAP-Lösungen - SAP-Beratung - Geschäftsführer - Cüneyt Aksoy

Cüneyt Aksoy

Founder und Managing Consultant